Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Classis Background Mood Music Band - Soothing Romantic Standards (2013)

14-12-2013, 12:12
Music | Jazz | Instrumental | Easy Listening

Classis Background Mood Music Band - Soothing Romantic Standards (2013)

Artist: VA/Classis Background Mood Music Band
Title Of Album: Soothing Romantic Standards - Relaxing Sax Instrumentals and Easy Listening Jazz Saxaphone Music Songs
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Relaxing Music Songs Unlimited
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:42:30
Total Size: 260 mb

01. Misty (Instrumental)
02. My Funny Valentine (Instrumental)
03. In a Mellotone (Instrumental)
04. Blue Moon (Instrumental)
05. Moonlight Serenade (Instrumental)
06. Sentimental Journey (Instrumental)
07. Autumn Leaves (Instrumental)
08. Someday My Prince Will Come (Instrumental)
09. Night and Day (Instrumental)
10. Moonlight in Vermont (Instrumental)
11. Here's That Rainy Day (Instrumental)
12. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (Instrumental)
13. When Sunny Gets Blue (Instrumental)
14. I Give You My Love and My Life (Instrumental)
15. When Lights Are Low (Instrumental)
16. Jasmine and Rose (Instrumental)
17. Annie (Instrumental)
18. By Her Side (Instrumental)
19. Just Right (Instrumental)
20. Song for Kirk (Instrumental)
21. The Frequency of Knowing (Instrumental)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

nrwsps   User offline   15 December 2013 04:56


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.