Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sufjan Stevens - Chopped and Scrooged (2012)

14-12-2013, 07:10
Music | Hip-Hop

Sufjan Stevens - Chopped and Scrooged (2012)

Artist: Sufjan Stevens
Title Of Album: Chopped and Scrooged
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320
Total Time: 33:37
Total Size: 107 MB

1. The Child With the Star on His Head (Feat. Heems) (Produced by John Dieterich of Deerhoof) (4:14)
2. Dream Catcher (Feat. The Pro Letarians) (4:44)
3. Cool Like Jack (Feat. Mr. Kinetik & Tony Styxx) (3:03)
4. Black Christmas (Feat. (Charles) Book&Record & Tada!) (3:51)
5. Ding-a-ling-a-ring-a-ling (Feat. Busdriver) (Produced by Son Lux) (4:02)
6. Xmas in the Room (Feat. Nicky Da B) (Prooduced by Oliver Blank) (4:02)
7. Implants & Yankee Candles (Feat. Kitty Pride) (Produced by Fol Chen) (3:14)
8. Blue Baktun (Feat. Electric iLL) (3:46)
9. Xmas Woes (Feat. DMA and Oreo Jones) (2:41)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.