Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steeleye Span - Wintersmith (2013) Lossless

11-12-2013, 16:48
Folk | Celtic | FLAC / APE

Steeleye Span - Wintersmith (2013) Lossless

Artist: Steeleye Span
Title Of Album: Wintersmith
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Park Records
Genre: Folk, Celtic, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:42 min
Total Size: 442 MB


1 Overture
2 The Dark Morris Song
3 Wintersmith
4 You
5 The Good Witch
6 Band of Teachers
7 The Wee Free Men
8 Hiver
9 Fire & Ice
10 The Making of a Man
11 Crown of Ice
12 First Dance
13 The Dark Morris Tune
14 The Summer Lady
15 Ancient Eyes
16 We Shall Wear Midnight

The return of folk rock pioneers Steeleye Span. Pop stars and an inspiration to generations, Steeleye Span has been many things. With Maddy Prior, the voice of Steeleye for 40 years, at the helm of the lineup which features band stalwart and fiddler extraordinary Peter Knight, Rick Kemp on bass, Peter Zorn and Julian Littman on Guitars and Liam Genockey on the drum stool.

Steeleye have here found inspiration in the work of famous British author Terry Pratchett. This is a full collaboration based on Pratchett's Wintersmith novel about a tale of ancient rituals and secret folk dances.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.