Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks (1957) FLAC

11-12-2013, 16:14
Music | Jazz | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks (1957) FLAC

Artist: Kenny Drew
Title Of Album: Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks
Year Of Release: 1957 (2008 Lone Hill Jazz Remaster)
Label: Lone Hill Jazz | LHJ10343
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop, Piano
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:12:09
Total Size: 330 MB (Scans)


01. The Way You Look Tonight
02. I’ve Told Every Little Star
03. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man Of Mine
04. Make Believe
05. I’m Old Fashioned
06. All The Things You Are
07. Long Ago And Far Away
08. All Through The Day
09. The Song Is You
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Why Do I Love You?
12. Yesterdays
13. Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered
14. Do It The Hard Way
15. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
16. Happy Hunting Horn
17. I Could Write A Book
18. What Is A Man
19. My Funny Valentine
20. The Lady Is A Tramp
21. Yesterdays (Bonus Track)

This release compiles Kenny Drew’s complete Riverside 1957 duo & trio albums performing the LP songbooks of legendary composers Jerome Kern and Rodgers & Hart: “The Jerome Kern Songbook - I Love Jerome Kern” and “Pal Joey - Jazz Impressions of the Rodgers And Hart”. The former LP has never previously been released on CD. Full details inside in the 12-page comprehensive booklet.

Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks (1957) FLAC

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.