Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tuts Washington - New Orleans Piano Professor (1983)

10-12-2013, 18:05
Jazz | Blues

Tuts Washington - New Orleans Piano Professor (1983)

Artist: Tuts Washington
Title Of Album: New Orleans Piano Professor
Year Of Release: 1983/1986
Label: Rounder Select
Genre: New Orleans Blues, Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:34
Total Size: 143 mb (+5%rec.)


01. When the Saints Go Marching In
02. Tin Roof Blues
03. Arkansas Blues
04. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
05. Honky Tonk
06. Wolverine Blues
07. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
08. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
09. Misty
10. Mr. Freddie Blues
11. Stardust
12. Frankie and Johnny
13. Hattie Rogers Blues
14. Georgia on My Mind
15. Tee-Nah-Nah
16. White Christmas
17. Forty-Four Blues
18. Blue Moon
19. Yancey Special
20. Tipitina
21. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
22. Santa Fe Blues
23. Papa Yellow Blues

Recorded at Ultrasonic Studios, New Orleans, Louisiana, March 1983.

Solo performer: Tuts Washington (vocals, piano)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

poul   User offline   10 December 2013 20:30


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.