Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Markus Schulz Buenos Aires 13 (Unmixed Extended Versions Vol.2) (2013)

8-12-2013, 01:18
Music | Trance

VA - Markus Schulz Buenos Aires 13 (Unmixed Extended Versions Vol.2) (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Markus Schulz Buenos Aires 13 (Unmixed Extended Versions Vol.2)
Year Of Release: 06 December, 2013
Label: Armada Music Bundles
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:46 min
Total Size: 114 mb
WebSite: Beatport


01. Fisherman & Hawkins and Nifra - The Battle (Original Mix) 7:03
02. Purple Stories - Praia Da Adraga (Original Mix) 6:55
03. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Shadows Of Coldharbour Remix) 8:02
04. Digital X - Stratosphere (Original Mix) 5:42
05. Sensetive5 - Sin City (Original Mix) 7:04
06. Crystal Design - Scarface (Original Mix) 7:12
07. Danilo Ercole - Freezing Rain (Original Mix) 7:45

October 2013 brought the highly anticipated new city compilation of Markus Schulz. Following on from acclaimed titles such as Prague '11 and Los Angeles '12, Schulz took his famed city compilation series to South America for the first time, landing in the vibrant city of Buenos Aires '13. Following the mix compilation, is the Unmixed Extended Versions package, with Volume 2 bringing the highlights of Purple Stories, Fisherman & Hawkins, Digital X, Danilo Ercole, Markus Schulz and many more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.