Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Timewarp Inc - Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.2 (2013)

5-12-2013, 15:40
Music | Funk | Breakbeat

Timewarp Inc - Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.2 (2013)

Artist: Timewarp Inc
Title Of Album: Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Timewarp Music
Genre: Nu Funk, Breakbeat, Funky Breaks
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:56
Total Size: 183 mb

01. Kotzak (Umbo Remix)
02. Ghetto Drunk (Soopasoul Remix)
03. Ghetto Drunk
04. Bullshit (Msdos Remix)
05. Ghetto Drunk (Apedroid's Brixton Squelch Mix)
06. Hipsko (Angel Funke Remix)
07. Yuil Disco Breaks (Atfunk Remix)
08. Hipsko (Gabriel Rocca & Trotter Remix)
09. Latin Cookies (The Spank! Remix)
10. Kraakin (MustBeat Crew Remix)
11. Ghetto Drunk (Acidisco Instrumental)
12. Ghetto Drunk (Instrumental)
13. Hipsko (Instrumental)
14. Humus (Instrumental)

Few albums are so rich in funk and soul they can spawn two worthwhile remix albums, but few outfits run the groove gamut with the same authenticity and clout as Timewarp's in-house production team. Whisking the original off to far-away party pastures, each version brings a whole new lease of life to the originals. From the mesmerising percussion and sharp organ blasts of Soopasoul's take on "Ghetto Drunk" to MSdoS's jazz-flecked D&B twist on "Bullshit" via the deep space cosmic funk bubbles of Angel Funke's remix of "Hipsko", each of these resonates with quintessential remix science.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.