Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Nikki Beach Koh Samui (Mixed By Sandy Rivera) (2013)

5-12-2013, 15:08
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Nikki Beach Koh Samui (Mixed By Sandy Rivera) (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Nikki Beach Koh Samui (Mixed By Sandy Rivera)
Year Of Release: 10 November, 2013
Label: In The House/Defected
Genre: Deep House / House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 05:03:49 min
Total Size: 695 mb


01. Sandy Rivera - Nikki Beach Koh Samui Mixed By Sandy Rivera Bonus Mix 1 (Mixed By Sandy Rivera - Bonus mix 1) (69:07)
02. Sandy Rivera - Nikki Beach Koh Samui Mixed By Sandy Rivera Bonus Mix 2 (Mixed By Sandy Rivera - Bonus mix 2) (60:03)
03. Chasing Kurt - From The Inside (05:19)
04. Rachel Row - Follow The Steps (FCL's Gentil Mix) (07:48)
05. Loverdose - Alkapone (Summer Edit) (06:11)
06. Sabb - Illusiones (feat. Rafa Barrios) [Original Mix] (feat Rafa Barrios - original mix) (06:38)
07. Kings Of Tomorrow - Fall For You (feat. April) [Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix] (feat April - Sandy Riveras Classic mix) (05:37)
08. Kevin McKay - Ease Your Pain (07:01)
09. Gabe - Secret Place (06:42)
10. DotSTRIPE - You Don't Have To (NiconA© & Sascha Braemer Remix) (Nicone & Sascha Braemer remix) (07:34)
11. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Larry Heard Club Mix) (Larry Heard Club mix) (08:03)
12. Huxley - Premier (05:25)
13. Kings Of Tomorrow Ft April - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix) (05:43)
14. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dance Ritual Remix) (08:03)
15. Jacques Greene - The Look (Koreless Remix) (04:34)
16. Sandy Rivera - Baby I Want You (Kings Of Tomorrow & C. Castel's Mix) (Kings Of Tomorrow & C Castels mix) (06:18)
17. Cristoph - Dunka (08:25)
18. Guti - Hope (06:16)
19. UnoMas (MIA) - The Rules (Leix & Samu Raw Vision) (Leix & Samu Raw Vision) (07:18)
20. Aaaron - Oh Snap (08:11)
21. Aaaron - Feelin This (08:03)
22. Ron Allen Ft Chach - Wunder Y (Dino & Terry Remix) (07:13)
23. West Magnetic - The Treason (feat. Raevv'n) (Original Mix) (feat Raevvn - original mix) (07:29)
24. Huxley - I Don’t Know (06:28)
25. Jesse Rose - Time Is But A Moment (feat. Arama) (Victor MarsA Remix) (feat Arama - Victor Marso remix) (05:22)
26. Copyright - Sacrifice (feat. Jody Findley) (feat Jody Findley) (06:13)
27. Noir - SOTOM (Sandy’s Version) (05:57)
28. Oliver Schories - Hidden Champagne (06:32)

Nikki Beach Koh Samui is the latest collection of quality underground house music from the world-renowned lifestyle & hospitality brand. 2013 has been an exceptional year for house music, and there is no-one more qualified than Sandy Rivera aka Kings of Tomorrow to curate this latest collection. From deep, vocal cuts to more club-focussed grooves, Rivera effortlessly blends the classic and the contemporary resulting in a truly unique musical experience.
Featuring two mixes, Sandy effortlessly weaves together vocal cuts including Chasing Kurt's 'From The Inside' and Rachel Row 'Follow The Step' with his own classic and contemporary Kings Of Tomorrow productions including 'Fall For You', 'It's Only You', and the timeless 'Finally' (Dance Ritual Mix). Alongside these are showcased deeper and more dancefloor focussed tracks from the likes of dotSTRIPE and Oliver Schories, not to mention the huge 'Premier' from Huxley & Shenoda, and Sandy's own collaboration with Noir 'SOTOM'. Nikki Beach Koh Samui mixed by Sandy Rivera 1. Sandy Rivera 'Nikki Beach Koh Samui mixed by Sandy Rivera Bonus Mix 1' 2. Sandy Rivera 'Nikki Beach Koh Samui mixed by Sandy Rivera Bonus Mix 2' 3. Chasing Kurt 'From The Inside' (Original Mix) Written & Produced by Pascal Blanche & Wojtek Kutschke Lyrics Written & Performed by Lukas Poloczek Published by Maple Songs P&C 2013 Defected Records Limited under exclusive license from Suol 4. Rachel Row 'Follow The Step' (FCL's Gentil Remix) Written & Produced by Rachel Row & KiNK Remix & Additional Production by FCL aka San Soda & Red D Published by Copyright Control P&C 2013 Defected Records under exclusive license from Pets Recordings 5. LOVERDOSE 'Alkapone' (Summer Edit) Written by Levan Javakhishvili & Giuseppe Bisanti Produced by LOVERDOSE Published by Copyright Control P&C 2013 Prison Entertainment 6. Sabb featuring Rafa Barrios 'Illusiones' (Original Mix) Written & Produced by Sabb Kastrati Additional Inspiration by Rafa Barrios Published by Noir Music/Defected Music P&C 2013 Noir Music 7. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April 'Fall For You' (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix) Written by Sandy Rivera & April Morgan Produced by Sandy Rivera for Kings Of Tomorrow Productions Keys by Sandy Rivera Vocals Performed by April Morgan Mixed by Sandy Rivera Mastered by Kevin Grainger @ Wired Masters Published by Defected Music & Copyright Control P&C 2013 Defected Records Limited 8. Kevin McKay 'Ease Your Pain' Written & Produced by Kevin McKay Additional Drums & Keyboards by Kevin Mckay


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.