Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas (1990)

5-12-2013, 05:23
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Other | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas (1990)

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas
Year Of Release: 1967; release: 1990
Label: Capitol
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 / FLAC
Bitrate: 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 28:01
Total Size: 70 MB / 136 MB

There is a unique kind of magic in the voice of Ella Fitzerald. With a radiance glowing from the very heart of what Christmas is all about, she sings the treasured carols and the wonderful sound of her voice gives new beauty and simplicity to the timeless xmas songs. Celebrate the upcoming holidays with one of the greatest female voices of all time.


01. O Holy Night
02. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
03. Hark! The Herald Angel Sings
04. Away In A Manger
05. Joy To The World
06. The First Noel
07. Silent Night
08. O Come All Ye Faithful
09. Sleep, My Little Jesus
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. We Threee Kings
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen




Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

BigDaddy   User offline   5 December 2013 19:57


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

verdini   User offline   23 August 2014 07:32

I can't find the file!...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.