Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Soil & Pimp Sessions - X Chronicle Of Soil & Pimp Sessions (2013)

24-05-2014, 09:20
Jazz | Nu Jazz | Soul

Soil & Pimp Sessions - X Chronicle Of Soil & Pimp Sessions (2013)

Artist: Soil & Pimp Sessions
Title Of Album: X Chronicle Of Soil & Pimp Sessions
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Victor Entertainment
Genre: Nu Jazz / Soul
Format: MP3
Bitrate: V0 VBR Kbps
Total Time: 01:17:17
Total Size: 142 MB


01. First Lady
02. Mature
03. Suffocation
04. Waltz For Goddess
05. No Taboo
06. Crush!
07. Summer Goddess
08. Sahara
09. A.I.E
10. Mashiroke
11. Storm
12. Fantastic Planet
13. Paraiso
14. My Foolish Heart Crazy On Earth X Ringo Shiina
15. Pop Korn
16. Sexual Hungry
17. Movin (feat. Maia Hirasawa)
18. Are You Ready?

A great celebration of a decade in music from Soil & Pimp Sessions – a group with a terrible name, but an amazing sound – and one of the best acts to emerge from Japan in the 21st Century! The group play live jazz, but with a fiercely rhythmic passion that really has things moving at a mighty pace – upbeat, soulful, and plenty spiritual – but also these tight rhythms at the bottom that make their music instantly infectious, and gives it a great place on a modern dancefloor as well! The package brings together tracks from the group's previous albums, plus bits from out of print singles too – and the whole thing bristles with a sense of spontaneous energy that few other groups can match. Titles include "Waltz For Goddess", "Sahara", "Aie", "Storm", "Fantastic Planet", "Sexual Hungry", "Movin", "Are You Ready", "My Foolish Heart", "Mature", "Suffocation", and "Summer Goddess". DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

shaggy   User offline   25 May 2014 15:04

3 superb post, thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

xobarsi   User offline   25 May 2014 19:48

they are back !!

Related Releases: . . .


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.