Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sunken Foal - Friday Syndrome Vol​.​2 (2013)

4-12-2013, 15:10
Indie | Electronic

Sunken Foal - Friday Syndrome Vol​.​2 (2013)

Artist: Sunken Foal
Title Of Album: Friday Syndrome Vol​.​2
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Countersunk
Genre: Electronic, Leftfield, IDM, Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:11 min
Total Size: 103 MB


01 My Friends Have Lost Their Way
02 As Hot As Fresh Milk
03 Your First On Both Sides
04 Cutty's Advice
05 Felt Up
06 Cash for Gold
07 Caracas Attack
08 It's Grafton Street!
09 Slab Serif
10 Clemenza's Bed
11 Pray for Me
12 Southern Jewel
13 Sunken Rum
14 Hello Back There
15 Beef to the Heel
16 Buachaill Dearg
17 Sailing Architraves
18 Good Friday

Dunk Murphy delivers his second installment of the Friday Syndrome series with an 18 track expedition crammed into 46 minutes. The majority of the tracks are culled from a project where Dunk would set aside Friday evenings to write a track from scratch and send it to a bunch of friends. Crunching funk beats, clockwork guitars, distant vocal fragments, muddy chords & sci-fi bleeps all conspire together with Murphy’s seductive melodies to create an other-worldly adventure.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.