Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lalo Schifrin - Return Of The Marquis De Sade (2001)

4-12-2013, 10:24
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Lalo Schifrin - Return Of The Marquis De Sade (2001)

Artist: Lalo Schifrin
Title Of Album: Return Of The Marquis De Sade
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Aleph Records
Genre: Mainstream Jazz, Cool, Third Stream
Quality: APE (tracks+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:48:11
Total Size: 306 mb


01. Relaxin' at Charenton [05:31]
02. A Lover's Mask [05:54]
03. Come My Way [05:03]
04. A Night in Venezia [07:07]
05. The Marquis is Back [05:57]
06. Justine [05:41]
07. Bach To The Blues [05:25]
08. Eine Klaine Jazz Music [03:24]
09. Madrigal [04:05]

Personnel includes: Lalo Schifrin (conductor, piano, harpsichord); Edie Lehmann (vocals); Tom Scott (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute); Dennis Budimir (guitar); Brian Bromberg, Ray Brown (bass); Grady Tate, Jeff Hamilton (drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.