Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tahuna Breaks - Shadow Light (2013) Lossless

4-12-2013, 08:27
Funk | Electronic | Disco | FLAC / APE

Tahuna Breaks - Shadow Light (2013) Lossless

Artist: Tahuna Breaks
Title Of Album: Shadow Light
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: LTD
Genre: Funk, Electronic, Nu Disco
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:29 min
Total Size: 349 MB


01. Lady (5:49)
02. Smooth (3:58)
03. Give A Dog A Bone (5:56)
04. Stars (5:02)
05. Moves (3:55)
06. Brand New (5:08)
07. Somewhere (5:15)
08. Fearless (4:42)
09. Moves (Magik Johnson remix) (5:25)
10. Lady (Bobby C Sound TV Remix) (4:19)

After a four-year hiatus, Tahuna Breaks finally returns to Kiwi's ears and hearts with their third album titled 'Shadow Light'. Helping them hone the sound for 'Shadow Light' was current darlings of the UK dance scene, producers Crazy P. The band met after Crazy P produced a remix for 'We Funk the Party' from their 2009 album 'Black Brown and White.' Mostly self recorded the process took two years and hundreds of hours experimenting and tweaking in various man caves, studios and hotels around New Zealand perfecting the dance orientated funk direction that sets this album apart from their previous releases.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.