Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pretty Lights - A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes) (2013)

30-11-2013, 17:26
Music | Soul | Funk | Electronic | Dubstep/Grime

Pretty Lights - A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes) (2013)

Artist: Pretty Lights
Title Of Album: A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Funk, Dance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:30 min
Total Size: 162 MB


01. Around the Block (Datsik Remix) feat. Talib Kweli
02. One Day They’ll Know (ODESZA Remix)
03. Done Wrong (Opiuo Remix)
04. Always All Ways (SuperVision Remix)
05. Let’s Get Busy (heRobust Remix)
06. Color of My Soul (Paul Basic Remix)
07. My Only Hope (Blood Diamonds Remix)
08. Press Pause (Free n Losh Remix)
09. Vibe Vendetta (GRiZ Remix)
10. Yellow Bird (Michal Menert Remix)
11. Where I’m Trying to Go (Marvel Years Remix
12. One Day They’ll Know (Break Science Remix)
13. Sweet Long Life (Eliot Lipp Remix)
14. Prophet (Culprate Remix)
15. Go Down Sunshine (12th Planet Remix)
16. All I’ve Ever Known (Two Fresh Remix)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.