Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jan-Heie Erchinger - Capital Tunes (feat. Jay Heye) (2013)

30-11-2013, 14:29
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Funk | Instrumental

Jan-Heie Erchinger - Capital Tunes (feat. Jay Heye) (2013)

Artist: Jan-Heie Erchinger, Jay Heye
Title Of Album: Capital Tunes (feat. Jay Heye) [Funked, Smooth and Easy Instrumental Music]
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Jan-Heie Erchinger
Genre: Funked, Smooth, Jazz, Easy Instrumental
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:34
Total Size: 203 mb

01. Reykjavik (feat. Jay Heye)
02. London (feat. Jay Heye)
03. Copenhagen (feat. Jay Heye)
04. Stockholm (feat. Jay Heye)
05. Paris (feat. Jay Heye)
06. Midnight Lounge Resort (feat. Jay Heye)
07. Lisbon (feat. Jay Heye)
08. Amsterdam (feat. Jay Heye)
09. Bern (feat. Jay Heye)
10. Dublin (feat. Jay Heye)
11. Minimal Mantra (feat. Jay Heye)
12. Oslo (feat. Jay Heye)
13. Berlin City (feat. Jay Heye)
14. European Cruise (feat. Jay Heye)
15. Vienna (feat. Jay Heye)
16. Urban Sky Club (feat. Jay Heye)
17. Madrid (feat. Jay Heye)
18. Athens (feat. Jay Heye)
19. Rome (feat. Jay Heye)
20. Dreamin Groovin Barbados (feat. Jay Heye)
21. Prague (feat. Jay Heye)
22. Peace Knight (feat. Jay Heye)
23. Farewell Piano (feat. Jay Heye)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

rokolaxo   User offline   1 December 2013 02:32

Nice! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   10 February 2014 14:28


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.