Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Armin Van Buuren Presents A State Of Trance: Best Of 2013 (2013)

29-11-2013, 18:39
Music | Trance

VA - Armin Van Buuren Presents A State Of Trance: Best Of 2013 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Armin Van Buuren Presents A State Of Trance: Best Of 2013
Year Of Release: 29 November, 2013
Label: A State Of Trance Holland
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:51 min
Total Size: 165 mb


01. Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Original Mix) 07:02
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia - Dreams (Original Club Mix) 08:43
03. Marlo - Boom (Original Mix) 06:21
04. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero (Original Mix) 07:32
05. Eco - A Cry To The Moon (Original Mix) 06:46
06. Arisen Flame - Gladius (Original Mix) 07:26
07. Marlo, Sarah Swagger - Always Be Around Feat. Sarah Swagger (Marlo's Tech-Energy Remix) 05:32
08. A.R.D.I. - The Ultimate Destination (Original Mix) 06:51
09. Airbase - Modus Operandi (Original Mix) 07:52
10. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Superfly (Original Mix) 07:42

What a year it's been for Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance imprint! Next to the weekly radio show and the celebratory events, there have also been many highlights on its official record label. Musical highlights, that is! Still one of the most beloved labels in trance and progressive, it's no wonder that its 'Best of 2013' pack is bursting with fan favourites! Tunes by MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, ECO, Airbase, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and of course Armin van Buuren, can be found on this essential ASOT year overview.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.