Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yo La Tengo – Fade [Deluxe Edition](2013)

28-11-2013, 18:59
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Yo La Tengo – Fade [Deluxe Edition](2013)

Artist: Yo La Tengo
Title Of Album: Fade [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Indie Rock/Alt. Rock/Dream Pop/Male And Female Vocal
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 62:54 (min:sec)
Total Size: 285,4 MB

CD 1
01. Ohm
02. Is That Enough?
03. Well You Better
04. Paddle Forward
05. Stupid Things
06. I’ll Be Around
07. Cornelia And Jane
08. Two Trains
09. The Point Of It
10. Before We Run
CD 2
01. Ohm (Live Quiet)
02. Two Trains
03. Note To Self
04. Move To California (Times New Viking)
05. Is That Enough? (Tiny Desk Session)
06. Cornelia And Jane (Instrumental)
07. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Beach Boys)
08. Super Kiwi
09. Stupid Things (EYE Remix)
10. I Saw The Light (Carole King)
11. Stupid Things (Instrumental)
12. Ohm (Live Loud)
13. Oriole 5
14. [Untitled]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.