Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Group Home - Livin' Proof (3xLP) (1995 / Deluxe Limited Edition) (2013)

28-11-2013, 09:55
Music | Hip-Hop

Group Home - Livin' Proof (3xLP) (1995 / Deluxe Limited Edition) (2013)

Artist: Group Home
Title Of Album: Livin' Proof
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Group Home Music Inc.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:20:18
Total Size: 188 Mb


A1. Intro (00:46)
A2. Inna Citi Life (02:52)
A3. Livin' Proof (04:06)
A4. Baby Pa (03:02)
A5. Sacrifice (03:15)
B1. Serious Rap Shit (04:06)
B2. Up Against The Wall (Low Budget Mix) (04:04)
B3. 4 Give My Sins (03:16)
B4. 2 Thousand (03:11)
C1. Suspended In Time (04:23)
C2. Tha Realness (04:20)
C3. Up Against The Wall (Getaway Car Mix) (04:21)
D1. Supa Star (05:12)

Bonus Tracks:
D2. Guru Feat. Group Home - So Called Friends (02:46)
D3. Supa Dupa Star (June 1994 Demo Version) (03:52)

Bonus Instrumentals:
E1. Intro (00:46)
E2. Inna Citi Life (02:48)
E3. Suspended In Time (03:03)
E4. Interlude (00:27)
E5. 4 Give My Sins (02:54)
E6. Up Against The Wall (Low Budget Mix) (03:01)
F1. 2 Thousand (03:37)
F2. Livin Proof (04:11)
F3. Supa Star (04:03)
F4. Outro (01:56)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.