Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vicki Brown - The Collection (1993) MP3 + Lossless

28-11-2013, 08:56
Vocal Jazz | Classical Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Vicki Brown - The Collection (1993) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: Vicki Brown
Title Of Album:The Collection
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: BMG Ariola Benelux
Genre: Pop,Classical Crossover,Jazz
Quality: mp3/Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:65:46
Total Size:146,66 / 397,33 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Can't Let Go (T. Parker/V. Brown/H.Chappelle)
02. The Nearness of You (H. Carmichael/N. Washington)
03. Stay With Me 'til the Morning [Adagio, KV 622] (Mozart; Arr. T. Parker/E. Cook) [New Version]
04. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach; Arr. T. Parker/A. Vanmeenen/T. Parker)
05. Just for You [???] (Brahms; Arr. T. Parker/A. Vanmeenen/T. Parker) {Guitar Solo: Gary Moore}
06. Look at Me (T. Parker/J. Brown)
07. If I Thought [???] (Beethoven; Arr. T. Parker & A. Vanmeenen/J.Brown) {Guitar Solo: Gary Moore}
08. Plaisir d'amour (Trad; Arr. T. Parker & A. Vanmeenen)
09. Going Home (Trad; Arr. T. Parker)
10. Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach; Arr. T. Parker)
11. To Me You Are So Beautiful (J. Brown/A. Lee)
12. Could It Be [Ombra mai fu/Largo] (Handel; Arr. T. Parker/V. Brown/H.Chappelle)
13. Lady Dance (Chappelle/Smith/Taylor)
14. Old Man [Air] (Bach; Arr. T. Parker/J. Brown)
15. Yesterday (J. Lennon/P. McCartney)
16. We Are One (J. Brown)
17. Parlez moi d'amour (J. Lenoir/A. Vanmeenen)
18. Once Again [???] (Schumann; Arr. T. Parker/R. Millar)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.