Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Donny Snow - Donny Snow Harrell & Friends (2013)

27-11-2013, 18:55
Music | Blues | Country | Rock

Donny Snow - Donny Snow Harrell & Friends (2013)

Artist: Donny Snow
Title Of Album: Donny Snow Harrell & Friends
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Chardon Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Blues Country, Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 46:15
Total Size: 108 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Thank You Baby (Feat. Seth Truett) (3:32)
02. A New Me (Feat. Donnie Clinton Thompson, Joe Terry, Bobby Lloyd Hicks & Bill Jones) (2:57)
03. Watching All The Years Go By (Feat. Donnie Clinton Thompson, Joe Terry, B.J. Rossi & Jenny Vinyard) (3:05)
04. Guilty (Feat. B.J. Rossi, Tom Whitrock, Dave Painter & Joe Terry) (4:38)
05. She's Cool (Feat. Tom Whitrock, B.J. Rossi, Steve Smith & Dave Painter) (4:15)
06. Morning Is The Time (Feat. Dave Painter, Mark Pearl, B.J. Rossi, Seth Truett & Marian Painter) (3:58)
07. Just Wanna Party (Feat. B.J. Rossi, Donnie Clinton Thompson & Seth Truett) (3:26)
08. There's A Hole (Feat. B.J. Rossi, Seth Truett & Joe Terry) (3:24)
09. Shades Of Blue (Feat. Seth Truett, Mike Thompson & B.J. Rossi) (3:37)
10. Bob Dylan In Disguise (Feat. Seth Truett & Jenny Vinyard) (4:02)
11. Half Moon Bay (Feat. Tim White & B.J. Rossi) (3:08)
12. Come Go Sailing (Feat. B.J. Rossi, Bill Jones, Donnie Clinton Thompson, Seth Truett & Joe Terry) (6:10)

A well crafted mix of Rock and Blues written by Donny Snow Harrell and performed by respected local musicians from Springfield, MO.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.