Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Heather Myles - Live on TruCountry (2013) Lossless

27-11-2013, 13:29
Country | FLAC / APE

Heather Myles - Live on TruCountry (2013) Lossless

Artist: Heather Myles
Title Of Album: Live on TruCountry
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Floating World
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 75:56 min
Total Size: 423 MB


1. I need A Shoulder To Cry On
2. One Man Women Again
3. Big Cars
4. This Time I Know We're Gonna Make It
5. Sweet talk Good Lies
6. Nashvilles Gone Hollywood
7. Mamas A Star
8. Right Or Wrong
9. Playing Every Honky Tonk
10. Broken Heart For Sale
11. Vaya Con Dios
12. Walk On By
13. Begging To You
14. When Did You Stop Lovin Me
15. There Stands A Glass
16. That's Why I'm Walking
17. Broke And Broken Hearted
18. Pretty Poison
19. Crazy Arms
20. I'm Gonna Have Love
21. Who Did You Call Darlin
22. True Love
23. Kiss An Angel Goodmorning

HEATHER MYLES has her own TV show in the USA,TRU COUNTRY where as well as performing she introduces new and up and coming singers and bands.This 2 disc set,1 audio AND 1 dvd(NTSC region everywhere)shows the best of her performances over four seasons of the show.As well as a selection of her own material Heather covers songs by MARTY ROBBINS,JUSTIN TREVINO,WEB PIERCE and STONEWALL JACKSON.Heather has been described as the female Dwight Yoakam and the Queen of the Honky Honk.And this deluxe set makes a welcome addition to her already impressive body of work.Heather,no stranger to performing here and in Europe is planning a tour for later in the year and is working on getting TRU COUNTRY broadcast here in the UK.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.