Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

LaValle - Dear Sanity (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

LaValle - Dear Sanity (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

LaValle - Dear Sanity (2013)

27-11-2013, 05:17
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

LaValle - Dear Sanity (2013)

Artist: LaValle
Title Of Album: Dear Sanity
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Kivel Records/KR047
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 49:53
Total Size: 355 mb


1. Fading Like The Sun
2. Scared To Love
3. Don't Cry
4. One Day At A Time
5. Cry Of The Wolf
6. The Lucky Ones
7. Smoke And Mirrors
8. Break Your Heart
9. Rock Your World
10. Wait Too Long

Carsten "The Lizard" Schulz - Lead Vocals
Eddie LaValle - Guitars
Paul Logue - Bass
Ramy Ali - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.