Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Tyler - Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag OST (2013)

26-11-2013, 17:47
Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Brian Tyler - Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag OST (2013)

Artist: Brian Tyler
Title Of Album: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag OST
Release Date: 2013
Location: France
Label: Ubisoft (300057341)
Genre: Score
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:14:41 min
Tracks: 28
Total Size: 436 MB / 182 MB (+5%)


01. Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Main Theme
02. Pyrates Beware
03. On the Horizon
04. The High Seas
05. The Fortune of Edward Kenway
06. In This World or the One Below
07. Under the Black Flag
08. The Ends of the Earth
09. Stealing a Brig
10. Fare Thee Well
11. The Buccaneers
12. Marked for Death
13. Last Goodbyes
14. Take What Is Ours!
15. I'll Be with You
16. Lay Aboard Lads
17. A Pirate's Life
18. Men of War
19. Order of the Assassin
20. In the Midst
21. The British Empire
22. Batten Down the Hatches
23. Modernity
24. A Merry Life and a Short One
25. Good Morning Ladies
26. Fish in the Sea
27. Dead Horse
28. Running Down to Cuba

Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag — шестая по счёту в серии компьютерная мультиплатформенная игра в жанре action-adventure, разработанная компанией Ubisoft Montreal для платформ PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, PC, Playstation 4, Xbox One. Созданием игры занималась другая группа разработчиков внутри Ubisoft Montreal, не участвовавшая в разработке Assassin’s Creed III; как объяснял глава компании Ив Гильмо, благодаря тому, что одновременно над разными частями серии работают разные команды, у каждой есть несколько лет на воплощение своей версии Assassin’s Creed.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.