Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Live From KCRW (2013)

26-11-2013, 13:56
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Live From KCRW (2013)

Artist: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Title Of Album: Live From KCRW
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Bad Seed Ltd.
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:15 min
Total Size: 119 / 301 MB


1. Higgs Boson Blues
2. Far From Me
3. Stranger Than Kindness
4. The Mercy Seat
5. And No More Shall We Part
6. Wide Lovely Eyes
7. Mermaids
8. People Ain’t No Good
9. Push The Sky Away
10. Jack The Ripper

'Live from KCRW' is a live radio session recorded in Los Angeles in April 2013 & is the fourth official live album in the band's history. It features a stripped-down line-up performing classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds material alongside four songs from their recent global hit album 'Push the Sky Away'. 'Live from KCRW' album line-up: Nick Cave: Piano, vocals Warren Ellis: Tenor guitar, violin, piano, loops, backing vocals Martyn Casey: Bass Jim Sclavunos: Percussion, drums, backing vocals Barry Adamson: Organ, backing vocals.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.