Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Spring Tube 4th Anniversary Compilation Part 3 (2013)

25-11-2013, 16:15
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Spring Tube 4th Anniversary Compilation Part 3 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Spring Tube 4th Anniversary Compilation Part 3
Year Of Release: 06 November, 2013
Label: Spring Tube
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:28:51 min
Total Size: 484 mb


01. Claes Rosen - Starlight (Da Funk's Fade Away Dub) (7:17)
02. East Cafe - Lowscore (Original Mix) (7:12)
03. Stephen J. Kroos - Dag Licht (Santerna Deep Mix) (6:21)
04. Sezer Uysal - Endless Hope (7:00)
05. Vinayak A - Sometimes It Just Turns Into Reality (Michael Cassette Remix) (7:44)
06. Exaudio & Eivind JB - Skodish (Original Mix) (5:50)
07. SEQU3L - Ataraxia (Rogier & Stage Van H 'Beach' Mix) (8:30)
08. Luiz B - Music Is Hypnotizing (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) (7:31)
09. Soundprank & Boom Jinx - Pieces Of The Puzzle (Solarity Remix) (7:46)
10. Luke Chable & Lokii - Something (King Unique Remix) (8:29)
11. Jaytech - Overdrive (PROFF Remix) (7:56)
12. Max Freegrant & Underhill - Colors Of Life (Steve Haines Remix) (6:43)
13. Anthony Mea - Get It On (Storyteller Remix) (6:33)
14. Electricano - Other Colour (Stephen J. Kroos Remix) (7:31)
15. Reii - Where Am I (Relaunch Remix) (8:34)
16. Stephen J. Kroos - A Past (Kobana 'Acid' Dub) (6:12)
17. Telekollektiv - Trapped Inside Me (Original Mix) (6:35)
18. D.J.Finn - Angel's Light (Original Mix) (5:26)
19. East Sunrise - Spring Tube 4th Anniversary Compilation, Pt. 3 (Continuous DJ Mix) (79:39)

Following the tradition each year in the first days of November we celebrate our label's Spring Tube anniversary. Already 4 years we are together with you and this year, as always, would like to thank you with another 3-part compilation which includes our brightest works that have been released during label's year 4 (starting from November 2012 till the end of October 2013), as well as several personal favorites from friendly to us labels. Compilation features on such artists as Hernan Cattaneo and SoundExile, Jody Wisternoff, Michael Cassette, Boom Jinx and Soundprank, Dousk, Jaytech, Martin Roth, Jerome Isma-Ae and Max Freegrant, Tilt vs. Ben Shaw, King Unique, Luke Chable pres. LOKII, Satoshi Fumi, Kenneth Thomas, Stephen J. Kroos, Claes Rosen, Steve Haines, Andre Sobota, Guy Mantzur and Khen, Solarity, David Granha, Sezer Uysal, Forteba, Namatjira, Storyteller, PROFF, Faskil, Da Funk, Addex, Ocean Gaya, Ricky Inch and Jance, Beat Syndrome, Paronator, Luiz B, Nikko.Z, Kobana, Donatello, Relaunch, Santerna, Hernan Cerbello, East Cafe, Monojoke, Phrakture, MUUI, Napalm and d-phrag, LoQuai, Rogier and Stage Van H, Anthony Mea, Blood Groove and Kikis, Electricano, Telekollektiv, Reii, and others. All the compilation's parts besides an unmixed stuff traditionally are supplemented by continuous DJ mixes. The 1st part is compiled and mixed by Spring Tube's chief, co-owner and AandR manager - Slang. Whereas the material offered by us for the 2nd part has been compiled and mixed by one of our biggest and valuable artists - Satoshi Fumi. Finally the 3rd part is mixed by one of Spring Tube's founders in the past - East Sunrise, who continue supporting the label till nowadays. Estimate our year 4 results and see you with a lot of new goodies in Spring Tube's year 5! Sincerely yours, Spring Tube's team.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.