Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lowell Fulson - Live 1983: With Billy Vera & The Beaters (2013)

24-11-2013, 18:26
Music | Blues

Lowell Fulson - Live 1983: With Billy Vera & The Beaters (2013)

Artist: Lowell Fulson
Title Of Album: Live 1983: With Billy Vera & The Beaters
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Rockbeat Records
Genre: Texas Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 134 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Introduction Billy Vera (0:51)
02. Instrumental (2:07)
03. You're Gonna Miss Me (When I'm Gone) (2:35)
04. Going To Chicago (3:01)
05. You Talk Too Much (2:53)
06. Blue Shadows (3:39)
07. Stoop Down Baby (2:54)
08. Reconsider Baby (3:34)
09. Too Many Drivers At The Wheel (3:19)
10. Black Nights (4:07)
11. Instrumental (1:34)
12. Do The Things You Do (4:17)
13. Love Her With A Feeling (3:04)
14. Guitar Shuffle (3:20)
15. Everyday I Have The Blues (4:07)
16. Your Daddy Wanna Rock (3:24)
17. Sinner's Prayer (3:22)
18. Tramp (4:17)

If this is your first introduction to Lowell Fulson, you're in for a treat! The Oklahoma bluesman brought a new kind of electric guitar playing when he arrived on the scene in the 1940s.

In 1983, Lowell was booked into the Santa Monica club "At My Place" where Billy Vera and the Beaters backed him up on the amazing performance recorded for this CD.

Musicians supporting Lowell Fulson are: Billy Vera: guitar; Jerry Peterson, Lon Rpcie: saxophone; Steve Fodor: piano; Veylor Hildebrand: bass; Peter Bunetta: drums.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.