Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fleetwood Mac - Boston [Live album] (2013) 3 CDs

24-11-2013, 15:19
Music | Blues | Pop | Rock

Fleetwood Mac - Boston [Live album] (2013) 3 CDs

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Title Of Album: Boston
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
Genre: Blues Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 30 Tracks (3 CDs)
Total Size: 489 MB

The live recordings on this new 3CD set feature the classic blues line-up of Fleetwood Mac (Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer) and date from 1970 when they played three nights at the Boston Tea Party venue.
Boston collects live recordings from an earlier era of the band’s colourful history. Originally recorded in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left in the can, unissued, following leader Peter Green’s sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the dates. Tracks from the shows were eventually released in various forms in the mid-80s but these releases were blighted by poor sound sources.
The discovery of the original 8-track tapes and a number of previously unreleased tracks in the late 90s allowed the material to be re-mixed, re-mastered, and substantially overhauled for release on 3 separate CD volumes. This new set brings together all of these re-mastered recordings to present a complete document of these historic shows.


Disc: 1

1. Black Magic Woman
2. Jumping at Shadows
3. Like It This Way
4. Only You
5. Rattlesnake Shake
6. I Can`t Hold Out
7. Got To Move
8. The Green Manalishi

Disc: 2

1. World In Harmony
2. Oh Well
3. Rattlesnake Shak
4. Stranger Blues
5. Red Hot Mama
6. Teenage Darling
7. Keep A Knocking
8. Jenny Jenny
9. Encore Jam

Disc: 3

1. Jumping At Shadows
2. Sandy Mary
3. If You Let Me Love You
4. Loving Kind
5. Coming Your Way
6. Madison Blues
7. Got To Move
8. The Sun Is Shining
9. Oh Baby
10. Tiger
11. Great Balls Of Fire
12. Tutti Frutti
13. On We Jam

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

grimreefer   User offline   25 November 2013 18:37

Turbobit link dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

interzone   User offline   25 November 2013 23:12

Links are dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

manouche   User offline   25 November 2013 23:49

ready, re up, regards!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.