Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation (2013)

23-11-2013, 20:39
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House

VA - PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation
Year Of Release: 08 May, 2013
Label: Liquid Grooves
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:28:58 min
Total Size: 205 mb


01. Frangellico - Inner Struggle (09:28)
02. Sonsez & Volkan Erman - Spiral (07:52)
03. Jonny Calypso - The Island (10:58)
04. Rodrigo Cortazar - Where Souls Disappear (07:32)
05. Santiago Teillagorry - Tercera (09:30)
06. Federico Monachesi - Ensurance Trap (07:21)
07. Jonatan Ramonda & Oscar Vazquez - Dark Murmur (07:36)
08. Manufactura Deep - Magma (11:24)
09. Vlada D'Shake - Mural (08:05)
10. Matias Chilano - Shockroom (09:06)

Following up with last years WMC conference compilation where we paid homage to some of the releases that made us the progressive label that we are today, we bring you this year a very special collection for the 20Thirteen Season of Winter Music Conference. This year we have have decided to invite some of the artist who we sparked an interest in the hopes of solidifying a long lasting relation and had them specially produce mind-blowing productions for the years biggest global gathering in Electronic Music%%u2026.. Directed, and carefully organized by non other then our label manager Oscar Vazquez, the result was unthought of%%u2026.PURE and UTTER Magnificence in a single collection that showcases all that progressive has to offer its loyal aficionados world wide. PROGression is just that%%u2026%%u2026the progression of this imprint into further diving deeper into the underground evolution of this beloved genre, and the progression of the label collaborations with the new and fresh generation that has been of late revitalizing this ever popular side of the EDM world. PROGression include original productions by Frangellico Sonsez and Erman Jonny Calypso Rodrigo Cortazar Santiago Teillagorry Federico Monachesi Oscar Vazquez and Jonatan Ramonda Manufactura Deep Vlada D'Shake Matias Chilano DEMO Submission: (Demos MUST be sent using WETRANSFER.COM) Mastering: Oscar Vazquez and Liquid Studios Cover Art: Liquid Designs AandR: Oscar Vazquez Liquid Grooves by Liquid Inc Catalog and Upcoming News Beatport Facebook:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.