Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Wingfield - Big Band Love Songs (2013)

23-11-2013, 17:29
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Steve Wingfield - Big Band Love Songs (2013)

Artist: Steve Wingfield
Title Of Album: Big Band Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Somerset Group, Ltd.
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:37
Total Size: 136 mb

01. Moonlight Serenade
02. I'll Be Seeing You
03. Someday My Prince Will Come
04. Over the Rainbow
05. Moon River
06. Blue Moon
07. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
08. In a Sentimental Mood
09. Sentimental Journey
10. As Time Goes By
11. When You Wish Upon a Star
12. I'll Never Smile Again
13. Thanks for the Memory

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

ozatf   User offline   24 November 2013 12:42


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.