Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Combo Juniors Band - Music & Highlights Cafe Au Lait (2013)

23-11-2013, 11:08
Music | Jazz

Combo Juniors Band - Music & Highlights Cafe Au Lait (2013)

Artist: Combo Juniors Band
Title Of Album: Music & Highlights Cafe Au Lait
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Cugate ltd.
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:22
Total Size: 185 mb

01. Jailhouse Rock
02. Latina Bossa Nova
03. Lady Madonna
04. I Feel Good
05. Moon River
06. Street Car
07. That Warm Feeling
08. Las Chicas (Cha-Cha)
09. Corinna
10. Get Back
11. Pink Panter
12. Sea of Love
13. Rico Vacilon
14. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
15. Speak Low
16. Heal the World
17. Ojo Como Va
18. Celebration
19. When I Fall in Love
20. Taking a Chance On Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.