Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lee Clayton - Border Affair: The Capitol Years (2007)

21-11-2013, 18:18
Country | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Lee Clayton - Border Affair: The Capitol Years (2007)

Artist: Lee Clayton
Title Of Album: Border Affair: The Capitol Years
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Acadia
Catalog: ACAD 8184
Genre: Country, Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:57:18
Full Size: 645 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc 1

01 Silver Stallion
02 If You Can Touch Her At All
03 Back Home In Tennessee
04 Border Affair
05 Old Number Nine
06 Like A Diamond
07 My Women My Love
08 Tequila Is Addictive
09 My True Love
10 Rainbow In The Sky
11 Saturday Night Special
12 I Ride Alone
13 10,000 Light Years / Sexual Moon
14 Wind And Rain

Disc 2

01 I Love You
02 Jaded Virgin
03 A Little Cocaine
04 If I Can Do It (So Can You)
05 What's A Mother Gonna Do
06 Industry
07 Won't You Give Me One More Chance
08 Draggin' Them Chains
09 Where Is The Justice
10 Whatcha Gonna Do
11 Oh How Lucky I Am
12 The Dream Goes On

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.