Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Farnham & Tom Jones - Together In Concert (2005)

20-10-2016, 20:02
Music | Pop

Title: Together In Concert
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Sony BMG
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:54:48
Total Size: 139 Mb


01. Mama Told Me Not To Come
02. 200 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy
03. Man Of The Hour
04. What Am I Living For
05. It's Not Unusual
06. Burn For You
07. Playing To Win
08. My Yiddishe Momme
09. You're The Voice
10. That Driving Beat
11. Hold On I'm Coming
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. What'd I Say
14. Sweet Soul Music
15. It's A Long Way To The Top

In 2005, John Farnham and Tom Jones performed together for ten concerts in the Australian cities of Perth, Sydney, Brisbane, and Melbourne. Farnham then left the stage to let Tom perform a few solos before returning with 1972's "One" and raging through hits like "Pressure Down", "That's Freedom", "Heart's On Fire", "Playing To Win", "Every Time You Cry", "Man Of The Hour", "Age Of Reason" and "Burn For You". The pair performed five duets: Sam and Dave's "Hold On I'm Coming", Otis Redding's "Try A Little Tenderness", Ray Charles' "What'd I Say", Arthur Conley's "Sweet Soul Music" and AC/DC's anthem, "Long Way To The Top".
On 31 May 2005, a CD album and DVD video were released from a show at the Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park. The DVD release debuted at number 1 on the Australian charts, with the album reaching number 3, and being awarded as 3x platinum.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.