Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gabrielle - Now and Always: 20 Years of Dreaming (2013)

20-11-2013, 21:05
Soul | Pop

Gabrielle - Now and Always: 20 Years of Dreaming (2013)

Artist: Gabrielle
Title Of Album: Now and Always: 20 Years of Dreaming
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Island Records
Genre: Soul, Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 130:58 min
Total Size: 253 MB


01. Say Goodbye
02. Rise
03. When a Woman
04. Knew Me
05. Give Me a Little More Time
06. Dreams (feat Naughty Boy)
07. Heartbreaker
08. Show Me What You Got
09. It Takes Time
10. Walk On By
11. Out of Reach (Bridget Jones’s Diary Soundtrack Version)
12. Now and Always
13. Fallen Angel
14. Holding On For You
15. Sunshine
16. Dreams
17. Closure
18. If You Ever (feat. Gabrielle)
19. Falling
20. Going Nowhere
21. I Wish
22. I Remember
23. Because of You
24. Don’t Need the Sun To Shine (To Make Me Smile)
25. Should I Stay
26. All I Want
27. Why
28. Ten Years Time
29. Forget About the World (Version 1)
30. Every Little Teardrop
31. Show Me Love
32. Sunshine (Wookie Main Mix)
33. Rise (Artful Dodger Above Board Vox Mix)
34. Forget About the World (Daft Punk Mix)

Now and Always – 20 Years Of Dreaming marks 20 years since Gabrielle debuted at #1 with "Dreams." This new 2CD greatest hits collection includes Gabrielle’s biggest selling songs as well as six brand new ones which Gabrielle has worked on with world renowned producers, such as Syience [Beyonce] Paddy Byrne [Paloma Faith] and Naughty Boy [Emeli Sande]. In the last two decades Gabrielle has sold over 10million records around the world and won two Brit Awards for Best Newcomer in 94 and Best Female in 97. She was also awarded an Ivor Novello in 2008 for Outstanding Song Collection. Gabrielle has also picked up two MOBO awards over the years, including one at the very first awards in 1996.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.