Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Entrance Band - Face the Sun (2013) Lossless

20-11-2013, 16:06
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Entrance Band - Face the Sun (2013) Lossless

Artist: The Entrance Band
Title Of Album: Face the Sun
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Beyond Beyond Is
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 42:46 min
Total Size: 256 MB


1.Fine Flow
4.The Crave
5.No Needs
6.Fire Eyes
8.Year of the Dragon
9.Night Cat

2013 album from the Psych/Stoner Rock band. Since 2006's Prayer of Death, guitarist/vocalist Guy Blakeslee, bassist Paz Lenchantin and drummer Derek James have breathed continued life into the sound of The Entrance Band. That energy has translated into a catalog of recorded expression and an unassailable reputation for offering one of the most intuitively interconnected live performances on the planet. These memorable melodies and their near telekinetic musical kinship are found in full flower on Face The Sun - certainly the band's most compelling collection of songs to date. The first full length in 4 years, it is an album built firmly upon notable personal struggles and transformations experienced by all three band members.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.