Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Neil Finn & Paul Kelly - Goin' Your Way (2013) 320 / Lossless

19-11-2013, 08:45
Music | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Neil Finn & Paul Kelly - Goin' Your Way (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Neil Finn & Paul Kelly
Title Of Album: Goin' Your Way
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: EMI
Genre: Folk, Rock
Total Time: 119:41 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 288 mb / 837 mb

Early in 2013, Two of Australasia's greatest singer songwriters Neil Finn and Paul Kelly, brought their iconic songs on a landmark 20+ date tour across Australia. Finn and Kelly shared the stage throughout as members of the one band, singing and playing together a selection from their rich and varied songbooks.Over 100,000 people attended the shows, which included 5 sold out nights at the Sydney Opera House. It is one of these shows that has been recorded for the ages - for this very special live recording. "Goin' My Way" is a sublime meeting of talents, a once-in-a-lifetime reimagining of Australia's favourite songs. Simply one of the greatest concert experiences of this century. This 2CD edition of "Goin' Your Way" features 29 tracks spread over 2CDs, with liner notes from both Neil Finn and Paul Kelly – alongside a 16 page booklet featuring some beautiful photos from the performance. The audio is mixed by the acclaimed Bob Clearmountain. This truly is a beautiful souvenir of a glorious celebration of two of the most-revered catalogues in our history. As one journalist put it on the night: "Watching Finn and Kelly try each other's songs on for size reminded you why you love music."


Disc: 1
01. Don't Stand So Close To The Window
02. Four Seasons In One Day
03. Before Too Long
04. She Will Have Her Way
05. Not The Girl You Think You Are
06. For The Ages
07. Sinner
08. Won't Give In
09. Careless
10. Leaps And Bounds
11. Only Talking Sense
12. New Found Year
13. Into Temptation
14. You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
15. Private Universe

Disc: 2
01. Dumb Things
02. One Step Ahead
03. Deeper Water
04. Better Be Home Soon
05. How To Make Gravy
06. Distant Sun
07. Winter Coat
08. Fall At Your Feet
09. To Her Door
10. Don't Dream It's Over
11. Message To My Girl
12. Love Is The Law
13. Words Of Love
14. Moon River


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted