Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Tyrell - It's Magic: The Songs of Sammy Cahn (2013) Lossless

18-11-2013, 09:07
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Steve Tyrell - It's Magic: The Songs of Sammy Cahn (2013) Lossless

Artist: Steve Tyrell
Title Of Album: It's Magic: The Songs of Sammy Cahn
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Concord
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 47:09 min
Total Size: 277 MB


01. Come Fly With Me (3:06)
02. It's Magic (4:40)
03. The Tender Trap (3:34)
04. All The Way (3:42)
05. Teach Me Tonight (3:31)
06. The Second Time Around (4:21)
07. It’s Crazy (3:52)
08. Call Me Irresponsible (4:38)
09. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head (2:18)
10. I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (5:01)
11. It’s Been A Long, Long Time (3:09)
12. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) (2:11)
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily (3:07)

Steve Tyrell, noted singer and song interpreter turns his attention to the songs of famed songwriter Sammy Cahn whose music continues to inspire audiences today. This tribute marks the centennial of Cahn's birth with favourite classics including "It's Magic", "Come Fly with Me", "Call Me Irresponsible", "Teach Me Tonight", "Let it Snow" and more.

Personnel: Steve Tyrell (vocals), Alan Broadbent, Quinn Johnson (piano), Bob Mann (guitar), David Finck, Ed Howard (bass), Kevin Winard, Jim Sapporito (drums), David Mann (tenor saxophone, clarinet), Lew Soloff (trumpet) & others and orchestral arrangements by Alan Broadbendt, Don Sebesky, John Oddo, and Bob Mann.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.