Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


DJ Skizz - B.Q.E. (Brooklyn-Queens Experience) (2013)

17-11-2013, 14:54
Music | Hip-Hop

DJ Skizz - B.Q.E. (Brooklyn-Queens Experience) (2013)

Artist: DJ Skizz
Title Of Album: B.Q.E. (Brooklyn-Queens Experience)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Soulspazm, Inc.
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:06
Total Size: 125 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Metal Bars (feat. Masta Ace & Nature)
02. Heavy Metal is Bakk (feat. Jakk Frost & Malik B. [of The Roots])
03. Outta Control (feat. Willie Stubz)
04. Let em' Know (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Rah Digga & Tragedy Khadafi)
05. Vio-Lence (Feat. Lil' Fame [M.O.P.] & Ill Bill)
06. Triboro Thoro (feat. Hannibal Stax, Big Noyd & Panchi [NYGz])
07. Roast Ya (feat. Problemz & Al' Tariq)
08. Poison (feat. Big Twins)
09. Light Years (feat. Roc Marciano, A.G., O.C. & Godfather part 3 [IM3])
10. InIt2Win (feat. Justo)
11. Rap Opera (feat. Illa Ghee)
12. That Type (feat. Steele, F.T. & Torae)
13. Day in the Life (feat. Reks, Maffew Ragazino, Rasheed Chappell & Liza Colby)
14. QB All-Stars (feat. Big Twins, Craig G, Cormega & Nature)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.