Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Myriam Hernández - Contigo en concierto (2005)

9-09-2016, 21:19
Pop | Latin

Title: Contigo en concierto
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Capitol Music
Genre: Pop, Latin
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:09:03
Total Size: 178 Mb


01. Obertura
02. El hombre que yo amo (Gogo Muñoz)
03. Ay amor (Nano Prado/John Elliot)
04. Eres (Gogo Muñoz)
05. Quiero saber (Juan Carlos Duque)
06. Ese hombre (María Angélica Ramirez)
07. Te pareces tanto a él (Alvaro Torres)
08. Tonto (Gogo Muñoz)
09. Herida (Myriam Hernández)
10. Se me fue (Juan Carlos Calderón/Myriam Hernández)
11. Mío (Gogo Muñoz)
12. Un hombre secreto (Juan Carlos Calderón)
13. Peligroso amor (Gogo Muñoz)
14. He vuelto por ti (Jorge Ignacio Saint Jean Hernández/Myriam Hernández)
15. No te he rodabo nada (Armando Manzanero)
16. Yo soy la única (Gogo Muñoz)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.