Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glennis Grace - One Christmas Night Only (2013)

15-11-2013, 15:59
Pop | FLAC / APE

Glennis Grace - One Christmas Night Only (2013)

Artist: Glennis Grace
Album: One Christmas Night Only
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: CMM
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:00:43
Total Size: 139 mb | 412 mb


01. Oh Holy Night
02. All I Want For Christmas Is You
03. Mijn Allermooiste Kerst 4
04. Driving Home For Christmas
05. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
06. We Three Kings (In duet met de 3JS)
07. Last Christmas
08. NYE
09. Ik Moet Je Laten Gaan
10. It Should Be Christmas Everyday
11. Santa Clause Is Comin' To Town
12. Happy X-mas (War Is Over)
13. Ondanks Alles (Christmas Edit)
14. Eenzame Kerst (In duet met Andr Hazes) [Bonustrack]
15. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (In duet met The Temptations) [Bonustrack]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.