Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gabrielle Chiararo - Sensual Elegance (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

14-11-2013, 16:37
Music | Jazz | Nu Jazz | Lounge | Easy Listening

Gabrielle Chiararo - Sensual Elegance (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Gabrielle Chiararo
Title Of Album: Sensual Elegance (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: GB Music
Genre: Nu-Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Lounge, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:21:21
Total Size: 206 mb

01. Acquarello
02. Berimbau
03. Breakfast Club de Paris
04. Cap aux Antilles
05. Don't Know Why
06. Florinda
07. Fool Me
08. Here There and Everywhere
09. Jazz Schema
10. Million Stars
11. Over Your Shoulder
12. Paroles Paroles
13. Raise the Stakes Tonight
14. Rendez-vous au Club Bossa
15. Rien A Faire Pour Moi
16. Sambando
17. Tango A Rouen
18. Tango Matto
19. Today Paris

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.