Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kool & The Gang - The Hits: Reloaded (2013)

13-11-2013, 22:45
Music | Soul | Funk | Electronic | Disco

Kool & The Gang - The Hits: Reloaded (2013)

Artist: Kool & The Gang
Title Of Album: The Hits: Reloaded
Release Date: 2013
Label: Black Sheep Music
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:20
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 133 / 449 Mb


01. Ladies Night feat. Atomic Kitten
02. Get Down On It feat. Blue
03. Fresh
04. Cherish feat. Ashanti
05. Celebration
06. Joanna feat. Blazin Squad
07. Too Hot
08. Ooh La La, Let's Go Dancin feat. Bouty Killer & Jimmy Cliff
09. Straight Ahead feat. Jamilia
10. Steppin Out feat. Beverley Knight
11. Hollywood Swingin feat. Jamiroquai
12. Stressin
13. Jones vs Jones feat. Angie Stone
14. Summer Madness

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.