Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Celia Cruz - Absolute Collection (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

13-11-2013, 16:49
World | Latin

Celia Cruz - Absolute Collection (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Celia Cruz
Album: Absolute Collection (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Music Latin
Genre: Latin, Salsa, World Music
Quality: V0 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:56:34
Total Size: 253 mb


Disc: 1

01. Yerberito Moderno (w/ La Sonora Matancera)
02. Burundanga (w/ La Sonora Matancera)
03. La Guagua (w/ La Sonora Matancera)
04. Melao de Caña (w/ La Sonora Matancera)
05. Caramelos (w/ La Sonora Matancera)
06. La Guarachera (w/ Tito Puente)
07. Hava Nagila
08. Bemba Colora
09. Suenan Los Tambores
10. Guantanamera
11. Metida Con You
12. Aquarius / Let the Sunshine In (w/ Tito Puente
13. Cao Cao Mani Picao (w/ Tito Puente)
14. Gracia Divina (w/ Orquesta Harlow)
15. Quimbara (w/ Johnny Pacheco)

Disc: 2

01. Cucala (w/ Johnny Pacheco)
02. Ritmo, Tambor y Flores (w/ Johnny Pacheco)
03. Besito de Coco (w/ Johnny Pacheco, Justo Betancourt & Papo Lucca)
04. Usted Abuso (w/ Willie Colon)
05. Pun Pun Catalu (w/ Willie Colon)
06. Dulce Habanera (w/ Willie Colon)
07. El Guaba (w/ Johnny Pacheco)
08. Encantado de La Vida (w/ Tito Puente and Cheo Feliciano)
09. Soy Antillana (w/ La Sonora Poncena)
10. La Ceiba y La Siguaraya (w/ La Sonora Ponceña)
11. Berimbau (w/ Willie Colon)
12. Ritmo En El Corazon (w/ Ray Barretto)
13. Yo Vivire (I Will Survive)
14. Taita Bilongo
15. La Negra Tiene Tumbao

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.