Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience - What'll I Do (2013)

11-11-2013, 17:13
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience - What'll I Do (2013)

Artist: Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience
Title Of Album: What'll I Do
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Oklahoma Wind Music
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocals
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:31
Total Size: 120 mb

01. Spiderman Theme
02. One for My Baby
03. Stay
04. The Devil's in the Jukebox
05. What'll I Do
06. Brother Lee
07. Birth of the Blues
08. Hallelujah
09. Can I Steal a Little Love
10. Go Light Your Wold
11. My Girl Tonight (Live)
12. I Need You By My Side
13. Oklahoma Wind
14. Joseph's Song

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.