Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Montparnasse Jazz Cafe (Swing and Smooth Jazz Night) (2013)

11-11-2013, 16:49
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz

VA - Montparnasse Jazz Cafe (Swing and Smooth Jazz Night) (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Montparnasse Jazz Café (Swing and Smooth Jazz Night)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ExtraBall Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:12
Total Size: 147 mb

01. Fairy Night - Giuseppe Vadala, Giorgio Cuscito
02. Les jeux sont fait (Instrumental) - Roberto Conrado
03. Dans les rues de Paris - Eric Gemsa, Elisabeth Conjard
04. Delicate Piano Song - Cinzia Gizzi, Giorgio Rosciglione, Gege Munari
05. Romancing in the Stars (Alternative Version) - Gerardo Iacoucci
06. Moonlight Lovers - Gerardo Iacoucci
07. Lawrence - Giorgio Rosciglione, Rosario Sasso
08. Romantic rendez-vous - Gerardo Iacoucci
09. Easy to Write - Giorgio Rosciglione
10. Gabriel - Giorgio Rosciglione
11. Good Night - Luca Majnardi, Giorgio Cuscito
12. Jazz Whistler - Alessandro Alessandroni
13. Moment (Short) - Giorgio Rosciglione
14. The Frog - Giorgio Rosciglione, Rosario Sasso
15. The Talk of the Town - Luca Majnardi, Giorgio Cuscito
16. When You - Giorgio Rosciglione

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.