Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Billy Yates – Only One George Jones (2013)

11-11-2013, 16:22
Music | Folk | Country | Pop

Billy Yates – Only One George Jones (2013)

Artist: Billy Yates
Title Of Album: Only One George Jones
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: M.O.D. Record Label
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:32 Min
Total Size: 129 Mb


1. Only One George Jones
2. I Learned a Lot
3. The House That Jack Built
4. The Man I Used to Be
5. She Ain't Got Nobody
6. As I Kiss My World Goodbye
7. Till the Old Wears Off
8. The Shoulder
9. It Wasn't That Funny
10. I'm a One Band Man
11. Chill My Beer
12. The Father and the Son
13. Sad Songs
14. A Country Boy Just Don't Care
15. That's Your Memory On My Mind
16. Choices (feat. George Jones)

At an early age, Billy Yates fell in love with country music. "I remember sitting on the counter in my mom's kitchen as she cooked, listening to the local country radio station and being as content as I could be. I loved it then and I love it now." says Yates, who later moved to Nashville and became a well-recognized singer/songwriter himself. "I always thought George Jones was the coolest. It was a dream come true as he recorded several of my songs, including, "I Don't Need Your Rockin' Chair" and "Choices".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.