Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ralph Myerz - Supersonic Pulse (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ralph Myerz - Supersonic Pulse (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ralph Myerz - Supersonic Pulse (2013)

9-11-2013, 07:41
Music | Electronic

Ralph Myerz - Supersonic Pulse (2013)

Artist: Ralph Myerz
Title Of Album: Supersonic Pulse
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Ralph Myerz under exclusive license to Disco Pinata Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:55
Total Size: 119 mb

01. Welcome On Board! (feat. George Clinton)
02. Do the Damn Thang (feat. Ciscoe, Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Da Youngfellaz, Nipsey Hussle & Nicki Noelle)
03. A Dream U Can Feel (feat. Da Youngfellaz & K-Quick)
04. Weekend Star (feat. Da Youngfellaz, K-Quick & Roxanne Shante)
05. Friday Night (feat. Nicki Noelle)
06. Something New (Ssp Edit)
07. Take a Look At the World (feat. Annie)
08. So Romantic (feat. David Banner, Leon Freiburg & Diskoalliansen)
09. Don't U Love Me Baby???!!! (feat. Big Ice & Jenny)
10. Shooterz (feat. Kurupt, Cory Gunz, J Wells & K-Quick)
11. 5 Star Generals (Boss Movez) [feat. Ciscoe, Kokane, Slimm Kalhoun, Nipsey Hussle & K-Quick]
12. Forever Yourz (feat. Egil Olsen)
13. Closing My Eyez (feat. Chris Hess of Swimm)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted

obskurus   User offline   9 November 2013 08:09


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.