Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elegant Simplicity - Unforgiving Mirror (2013)

8-11-2013, 20:58
Music | Rock

Elegant Simplicity - Unforgiving Mirror (2013)

Artist: Elegant Simplicity
Title Of Album: Unforgiving Mirror
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Self
Genre: Rock, Neo Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:35 Min
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Unsettled (4:12)
2. Feels Like a Lifetime (10:05)
3. Flurry (3:16)
4. Un-Apology (5:13)
5. Unforgiving Mirror (18:24)
6. Passing Place (6:19)

Ken Senior - Vocals
Steven McCabe - Guitars, Keyboards
Christopher Knight - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.