Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rogier van Otterloo - On The Move / The French Collection (2011)

Rogier van Otterloo - On The Move / The French Collection (2011)

Artist: Rogier van Otterloo
Title Of Album: On The Move / The French Collection
Year Of Release: 2011 (1976)
Label: Polydor / Vocalion
Genre: Instrumental, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:00
Total Size: 505 MB (Scans) | 188 MB (Covers)


On the Move (1976)
01. Go On Forever (Ramses Shaffy/Rogier van Otterloo)
02. Alfie's Lullaby (Rogier van Otterloo)
03. On The Move (Rogier van Otterloo)
04. Alone At Last (Rogier van Otterloo)
05. My Dearest Fluffy (Rogier van Otterloo)
06. The Eternal Triangle (Rogier van Otterloo)
07. I Do Remember (Rogier van Otterloo)
08. The Flattened Tenth (Rogier van Otterloo)

The French Collection (1976)
09. Que reste-t-il de nos amours? (Charles Trenet)
10. Les plaisirs démodés (Georges Garvarentz/Charles Aznavour)
11. Summer of '42 (Michel Legrand)
12. Le gars de Rochechouart (Henri Salvador/Boris Vian)
13. Mourir au soleil (Jean Ferrat)
14. La mer (Charles Trenet)
15. La chanson des vieux amants (Gérard Jouannest/Jacques Brel)
16. Les moulins de mon coeur (Michel Legrand)

Rogier van Otterloo - On The Move / The French Collection (2011)

Download / Скачать:



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   11 November 2013 06:10

Thanks a lot. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.