Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Willie Dixon & Muddy Waters - Python - Snakebite III (2009)

8-11-2013, 10:41
Music | Blues

Willie Dixon & Muddy Waters - Python - Snakebite III (2009)

Artist: Willie Dixon & Muddy Waters
Title Of Album: Python - Snakebite III
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3 (covers)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:11 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb


1. My Babe
2. Violent Love
3. Third Degree
4. Seventh Son
5. Crazy For My Baby
6. Pain In My Heart
7. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
8. Evil
9. Mellow Down Easy
10. When The Lights Go Out
11. Young Fashioned Ways
12. Pretty Thing
13. I'm Ready
14. Do Me Right
15. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
16. Tollin' Bells
17. 29 Ways
18. Walkin' The Blues

The first two volumes of our SNAKEBITE series highlighted the work and contribution that WILLE DIXON made in setting up the Cobra label at Jewel Paul after he left CHESS RECORDS. As a prequel to this we present a collection of material written by Willie Dixon for himself and other artists such as MUDDY WATERS, LITTLE WALTER, HOWLIN WOLF, JIMMY WITHERSPOON and BO DIDDLEY amongst others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   24 November 2013 06:37


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.