Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dream Theater - Live at Luna Park (2013) Lossless

6-11-2013, 22:25
Rock | Metal

Dream Theater - Live at Luna Park (2013) Lossless

Artist: Dream Theater
Title Of Album: Live at Luna Park
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: МР3; FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps; Lossless
Total Time: 03:09:10
Total Size: 437 Mb; 1,3 Gb

Disc 1
01. Bridges in the Sky
02. 6:00
03. The Dark Eternal Night
04. This Is the Life
05. The Root of All Evil
06. Lost Not Forgotten
07. Drum Solo
08. A Fortune in Lies
09. The Silent Man
10. Beneath the Surface

Disc 2
01. Outcry
02. Piano Solo
03. Surrounded
04. On the Backs of Angels
05. War Inside My Head
06. The Test That Stumped Them All
07. Guitar Solo
08. The Spirit Carries On
09. Breaking All Illusions
10. Metropolis Pt. 1

Disc 3
01. These Walls
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
03. Caught in a Web
04. Wait for Sleep
05. Far From Heaven
06. Pull Me Under

Download MP3

Download Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.